Meet the Staff

Ernesto Medina
Lead Pastor
ernestom@flcfremont.org
Kristin Johnson
Deacon
kristinj@flcfremont.org

Rick Strong
Director of FirstCare
ricks@flcfremont.org

Wendy Grosse
Director of Administration
wendyg@flcfremont.org
Dave Baker
Director of Maintenance
daveb@flcfremont.org

Tami Hall
Director of Hospitality
tamih@flcfremont.org

Joy Jensen
Music and Drama Specialist
joy.familyministry@gmail.com
Becky Poppe
Director of Publications
beckyp@flcfremont.org

Morgan Putnam
Mission Developer
morganp@flcfremont.org

Heidi Richmond
Director of First Third Ministries
heidir@flcfremont.org
Amy Spies
Director of Worship Arts
amyb@flcfremont.org